Yes Catalogue Pro is a monthly membership service that gives you access to amazing competitions along with free perks and special member deals.
Your Yes Catalogue Pro Membership will be billed at £19.99 after 7 days of joining and will be billed every 30 days thereafter at the same rate whilst you're still a Yes Catalogue Pro Member
Your Yes Catalogue Pro membership is billed via your payment method which was provided when creating your account with us and choosing to receive the optional Yes Catalogue Pro subscription.
Simply log into your Yes Catalogue account, in the main navigation of the website simply click the link named 'Yes Catalogue Pro' ( or click this link once logged in: Yes Catalogue Pro Cancellation). You'll then be redirected to the cancellation page, simply click the button named 'Cancel My Yes Cataloue Pro Subscription'. Once this is clicked your Yes Cataloue Pro will be cancelled.
You can cancel your Yes Cataloue Pro subscription at any time at no cost.
Should you be entitled to any refund then this will be refunded to you back to the payment method used within 5 working days.
We reserve the right to alter the subscription Fee for future renewals of your subscription. We will notify you of any alteration in the subscription Fee at least 7 days in advance of the alteration, and you can cancel your subscription renewal if you do not wish your Membership to be renewed at the altered subscription Fee.